• In compliance with Governor Phil Murphy's directive of May 4, 2020, Lenape Valley Regional High School will be closed for the remainder of the school-year.

    At this time, all extracurricular events are cancelled.

    Remote learning will continue through the end of the school year.

     

    May 25 - 29:

    Monday, May 25:       No School

    Tuesday, May 26:      Periods 1-4       10:00-2:00

    Wed, May 27:             Periods 5-8       10:00-2:00

    Thursday, May 28:     Periods 1-8       7:40-2:20

    Friday, May 29:          Periods 1-8       7:40-2:20

     

    June 1 - June 8: 

    Monday, June 1:         Periods 1 – 4    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Tuesday, June 2:        Periods 5 - 8     10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Wednesday, June 3:   Periods 1 - 4     10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Thursday, June 4:       Periods 5 – 8    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Friday, June 5:            Periods 1-8       10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Monday, June 8:         Periods 1-8       7:40 am - 2:20 pm